Traineeships in Brussels and Luxemburg
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Okezie

EESC Application Empty EESC Application

Thu Sep 29, 2016 4:54 pm
Very Happy Hello guys! Hope your doing great... Let's start sharing our app.experience
Macaviity

EESC Application Empty Re: EESC Application

Fri Oct 28, 2016 3:46 pm
I just got the pre-selected awaiting documents e-mail! This is my first time applying to the EESC, so I am not sure what the process looks like. There is no lobbying for this one right? Good luck everyone!
FJ90

Fri Oct 28, 2016 5:03 pm
Hello,

I have also been pre-selected. I am trying to upload my documents, but when I click on "add another document" it appears an error and I cannot upload anything.

I would like to know if someone has the same problem as me.

Thanks
Macaviity

Mon Oct 31, 2016 8:30 pm
I didn't have that problem. Did it work now? I uploaded all of it and just received a confirmation that my application has been edited. Hopefully the status will change soon.
FJ90

Wed Nov 02, 2016 1:48 pm
I have just uploaded all the required documents properly. The other day I could not do it due to a problem with my computer which has been solved.

Nita89

Wed Nov 02, 2016 3:11 pm
Hi guys,
I applied both for CoR and Eesc as well. Can I ask you when did you receive the e-mails saying "application valid". I received them on the 7th October (CoR) and the 11th October (eesc), but unfortunatelly I didn't received any preselection notification yet.
Anna_Nerie

Tue Nov 08, 2016 6:59 am
Macaviity wrote:I just got the pre-selected awaiting documents e-mail! This is my first time applying to the EESC, so I am not sure what the process looks like. There is no lobbying for this one right? Good luck everyone!

Wow! Congratulations!