Traineeships in Brussels and Luxemburg
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
fliccia

Obligatory documents for completed studies Empty Obligatory documents for completed studies

Tue Aug 07, 2012 3:14 pm
Hello everybody!

I am applying for the first time and I need a clarification about obligatory documents.
I completed my Master degree but not yet received an official degree certificate. I have an official statement from my university in which is stated that I have successfully completed my studies, but they still have to calculate the final average grade and they will do it in september.
Is this certification enough? or should I put this master degree in the ongoing studies section?

Please help me.

Obligatory documents for completed studies Empty Re: Obligatory documents for completed studies

Tue Aug 07, 2012 10:01 pm
I think that statement will work but ask officials from the traineesship office, just to be on the safe side.
fliccia

Obligatory documents for completed studies Empty Re: Obligatory documents for completed studies

Tue Aug 07, 2012 11:04 pm
Yes, I tried but they replied in a ambiguous way:

If you completed your Master's Degree and you have a certification from your university to prove it, then you may include this degree in the "completed studies" section. Nevertheless, we recommend that, when mailing your application file, you attach a copy of your transcripts or of your diploma supplement.

No clarification! Anyway thanks mdenic85 Very Happy
Iris.S.F

Thu Aug 09, 2012 12:21 am
fliccia wrote:Hello everybody!

I am applying for the first time and I need a clarification about obligatory documents.
I completed my Master degree but not yet received an official degree certificate. I have an official statement from my university in which is stated that I have successfully completed my studies, but they still have to calculate the final average grade and they will do it in september.