Traineeships in Brussels and Luxemburg
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
whiteshade

'Publication and Papers' Rubric & Foreign Language Qualification Empty 'Publication and Papers' Rubric & Foreign Language Qualification

Tue Jan 24, 2017 1:25 pm

Hello everyone, Surprised

If you guys could help with some clarification would be so very much useful !

1. In application appears the requirement 'Publication and Papers' ... do you think the difference from last year when they specifically mentioned '(not Including Master's thesis or PhD)' will allow me to add now master dissertation title (or is it a trap Mad ?) ... that's all I have technically,so better NOT than be wrong ?

2. I know points are obtained on the number and level of foreign languages ​​exams- which are to be attached as proof. Apart from C2 English, I studied French many years now I just didnt have the opportunity to sit the examination. Last year I did an optional class at uni. where I received a certificate attesting B2 level. The question is , can I at least mention A2 level in the language options section based on that certificate? Considered Enough proof? I find bit afraid to mention this because I know that if it cannot be proven results Im not be eligible.Mad

Thank you very much !!! Smile
LeireO

'Publication and Papers' Rubric & Foreign Language Qualification Empty Re: 'Publication and Papers' Rubric & Foreign Language Qualification

Tue Jan 24, 2017 2:18 pm
Hello! Smile

I am afraid I cannot answer the question concerning the publications (maybe if you send an email to the TO they clarify this point, usually they are rather quick in their answers), but I can share my experience with the language certificates (I passed the eligibility check):