Traineeships in Brussels and Luxemburg
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
pennyluvv

OHIM, EFSA Empty OHIM, EFSA

Fri Jun 06, 2014 7:59 pm
Hello,

I didn't know actually where to write this post, anyway, I wanted to ask if anyone did apply for OHIM or EFSA and receive any news, thanks!  Smile
Saar

OHIM, EFSA Empty Re: OHIM, EFSA

Tue Jun 10, 2014 11:33 pm
Hi! I applied to both of them! and OHIM informed me that my application is in the pre-selection phase ... Would you mind me asking what is your background? I am a lawyer interested in IP and food law.
pennyluvv

Wed Jun 11, 2014 2:55 pm
Saar wrote:Hi! I applied to both of them! and OHIM informed me that my application is in the pre-selection phase ... Would you mind me asking what is your background? I am a lawyer interested in IP and food law.

Hi! I received the same email from OHIM, I have been working in a Business School so I applied for the Academy, that is definitely my sector, training and event organization. So, fingers crossed!
Tom1822

Wed Jun 25, 2014 11:41 am
Hey,

I have received the message informing me about the preselection for OHIM traineeship but I guess it just means that you have completed the "CTM nutshell" online course. It does not mean that you have been chosen according to your qualifications. Everybody who completed the online course has been preselected.
But anyway I wish you good luck guys. My field of interest is Human resources.
Keeping my fingers crossed and waiting for the results!
JustinB

Thu Jul 17, 2014 1:00 pm
Hello, guys!

No news for the OHIM yet? DO you know when do they normally announce it? Because the 30th of June - 1st of Sept sounds so indefinite :O And I can't wait !!!!

Btw, I have also applied for the Academy Smile
Tom1822

Tue Jul 29, 2014 6:58 pm
Hello,